Cottage:
Outdoor seating Parking

Brook Cottage is a homely bungalow style cottage - with lovely stone cut exterior walls - it has three bedrooms - two large bedrooms with king size bed in each and the 3rd bedroom has 2 x single beds.  Balcony overlooks the mill race, the adjoining paddock with animals grazing and the adjacent village park; The cottage has both ramp access and steps (x 3).  Private parking for two cars; Prices are given for weekly bookings - Saturday to Saturday, if guests would like a shorter stay or different start day please contact owner by email - see enquiry button on Booking Page.

Availability

Week from Price Available Book Enquire
Saturday 7 December 2019 €370.00 No
Sunday 8 December 2019 €350.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 14 December 2019 €370.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 21 December 2019 €500.00 No
 
Friday 27 December 2019 €400.00 No
Sunday 29 December 2019 €300.00 No
Monday 30 December 2019 €450.00 No
Wednesday 1 January 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 4 January 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 11 January 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 18 January 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 25 January 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 1 February 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 8 February 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 15 February 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 22 February 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 29 February 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 7 March 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Thursday 12 March 2020 €400.00 No
Sunday 15 March 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 21 March 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 28 March 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 4 April 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Friday 10 April 2020 €400.00 No
 
Monday 13 April 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 18 April 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Friday 24 April 2020 €400.00 No
Monday 27 April 2020 €300.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 2 May 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 9 May 2020 €300.00 No
Sunday 10 May 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Friday 15 May 2020 €330.00 No
Sunday 17 May 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Friday 22 May 2020 €400.00 No
Monday 25 May 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Friday 29 May 2020 €400.00 No
Monday 1 June 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 6 June 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 13 June 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 20 June 2020 €400.00 No
 
Saturday 27 June 2020 €500.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 4 July 2020 €600.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 11 July 2020 €600.00 No
 
Saturday 18 July 2020 €600.00 No
 
Saturday 25 July 2020 €600.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 1 August 2020 €600.00 No
 
Saturday 8 August 2020 €600.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 15 August 2020 €600.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 22 August 2020 €600.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 29 August 2020 €550.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 5 September 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 12 September 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 19 September 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Thursday 24 September 2020 €400.00 No
Thursday 1 October 2020 €300.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 3 October 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 10 October 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 17 October 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 24 October 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 31 October 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 7 November 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 14 November 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 21 November 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 28 November 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 5 December 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 12 December 2020 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 19 December 2020 €700.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 26 December 2020 €700.00 Yes
 
 

Contact Us

MILL FARM COTTAGES

FOULKSMILLS

COUNTY WEXFORD

IRELAND

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone :

+353(0)863138894  

+353(0)51565782

Location

SOUTH EAST IRELAND

 

Cottages to: 

Rosslare Ferry Port  40 mins.   

Waterford Airport 1 hour

Dublin/Cork Airports 2 hours  

Memberships

TOURISM BODIES:

 

FAILTE IRELAND APPROVED

4 STAR RATING * * * *

 

IRISH SELF CATERING FEDERATION  (I.S.C.F.) 

Stay Connected